Enrolment at

Assumption College

A LOVE OF LIFELONG LEARNING

IMPORTANT DATES 2021

TERM DATES 2022

TERM 1

Yr 7, 12 and new students:
Monday, 31 January  - Friday, 8 April

All other students:
Tuesday, 1 February- Friday, 8 April

Term 2

Tuesday, 26 April   -   Friday, 17 June
(note: 26 April is a student-free day)

Term 3

Monday, 11 July    -    Friday, 16 September

Term 4

Monday, 3 October  -  Friday, 3 December
(note: 13 October is Year 12 last day)

TERM DATES 2021

Term 4

Monday, 4 October  -  Friday, 3 December
(note: 15 October is Year 12 last day)

OPEN EVENING

Join us on Monday 21 March 2022

APPLICATION CLOSING DATES

YEAR 8-12, 2022

Start your journey with us today.

YEAR 7, 2023

Start your journey with us today. Apply now